INSISION – The Dead Live On

Product Info:
This is very last title of the old ISP’s era from 2002. Swedish INSISION are a well known death metal formation known for its technically perfect and fast music. Firstly released by Heathendoom but later released in a special 3000 pcs golden edition by Immortal Souls Production. EP includes also special bonuses not to be found on the original version. INSISION later worked under Earache Records.

1. Corridors of Blood
2. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus
3. The Dead Live on
4. She Speaks No More
5. Exaggerated Torment
6. Trapped Within
7. Zombie Ritual /DEATH cover)

Release date:

Catalog Number:

MCD : in stock

Listen & Buy: HERE